Maximize your impact: The Science of Habit and Attention for Critical Thinking Event Logo

Maximize your impact: The Science of Habit and Attention for Critical Thinking

by WILL - Women In Leadership LATAM

Online

Tue, Nov 23, 2021

3 PM – 4 PM (GMT+1)

Add to Calendar
8am CDMX | 9am Bogotá, Lima, Quito | 10am Caracas | 11am Buenos Aires, Santiago, Sao Paulo

Private Location (register to display)

20
Registered

Registration

Details

We will delve into the science of habit and how habits are formed, leveraging the science of attention to gain insights around how unproductive behaviors, especially around technology, can settle without even noticing.

The objective of the session will be to elevate our awareness and leverage the science to create habits which support our productivity, mental clarity and attention for high performance.

Speakers

Lisa Bevill's profile photo

Lisa Bevill

Academic Director of IE Center for Health, Well-being and Happiness

https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisabevill/

Recently appointed Academic Director of IE Center for Health, Well-being and Happiness, Lisa is a Learning Facilitator and Executive Coach, passionate about people, leadership development and professional/personal growth. Her focus is around facilitating greater self- awareness, honing strengths, fostering communication, and leveraging diversity to drive connection, innovation, positive outcomes and team performance.

Adjunct Professor in Leadership and Skills Development across the five IE Schools, at Undergraduate and Graduate levels, she is also a Leadership Advisor within the GXMBA and IE Brown MBA, as well as within IE Exponential Learning.

Lisa is a graduate of the International MBA at IE Business School and the Executive Master in Positive Leadership, Strategy and Transformation at IE Human Sciences and Technology School.

Hosted By

WILL - Women In Leadership LATAM | Website | View More Events
Co-hosted with: IE Alumni Argentina Club, IE Alumni Brazil, IE Alumni Chile Club, IE Alumni Mexico Club - Mexico City Chapter, IE Alumni Mexico Club -Monterrey Chapter, IE Alumni Mexico Club - Guadalajara Chapter, IE Alumni Panama Club, IE Alumni Peru Club, IE Alumni Venezuela Club, IE Alumni Colombia Club - Bogotá Chapter, IE Alumni Guatemala Club, IE Alumni Centroamerica Club, IE Alumni Costa Rica Club, IE Alumni Colombia Club - Medellin Chapter, IE Alumni Ecuador Club, IE Alumni LATAM Region, IE Alumni Dominican Republic Club

Contact the organizers